Cart Guide Inquire

User guide

Vegetarian

Products that receive the vegetarian label have been confirmed not to contain substances derived from meat, fish, shellfish, or insects.

dietary vegetarian

Vegan

To obtain the Vegan Certification Mark, a product must not use any animal-related ingredients, including meat, fish, eggs, dairy products, honey, or gelatin. They must be 100% plant-based or made entirely of plants and water.

dietary vegan

Gluten free

Foods labeled as “gluten-free”
must satisfy any of the numbers (1) or (2) criteria.
(1) Those that do not contain any of the following.
A. Ingredients do not contain any gluten-containing grains (such as spelt)
B. Does not include ingredients derived from gluten-containing grains that have not been gluten-removed (flour, etc.)
C. Does not use raw materials derived from gluten-containing grains that have been treated to remove gluten (such as wheat starch) and contains 20 milligrams or more of gluten per kilogram in food.
(2) Essentially gluten-free.

If it is unavoidable for the raw ingredient to contain gluten, the amount of gluten in the product shall be less than 20 milligrams per kilogram.

dieatary gluten free

Kosher

Kosher refers to foods that follow the Jewish diet. These include rules on how to cook food and how to eat food together. Products carrying this mark have met these standards.

dietary kosher 1

Halal

Halal certification means that the halal certification body audits the target products are produced in accordance with Islamic law and recognizes that they meet the required standards.

diatary halal